+7 (495) 509-35-14

г. Москва, Киевское шоссе, Бизнес-Парк РУМЯНЦЕВО, строение "Д", этаж 5, 501Д

English  Русский 
Home » Комплектующие  » Plug-in Electronics

Sort by: name (ascending | descending), price (ascending | descending), customer rating (ascending | descending)

Plug-in Electronics

TX / RX Plug-In Electronics For Antennas

Our plug-in electronics for antennas developed by third parties are accurate and reliable. They have worked in different areas around the planet always providing the best attainable data quality. Our line of Plug-ins includes transceivers, transmitters and receivers with many options available for them.

The receiver configuration RX501 has a single sampler and is meant to be used in conjunction with the very high power transmitter VHT501. In fact, it is the same sampler used in the transceiver configuration.

The transceiver configuration TR501 has a sampler/transmitter combination together with the switching electronics, this makes possible the use of one antenna in monostatic mode. The signal to noise ratio of the sampler electronics has been optimized for superior performance still retaining a broad bandwidth.

The very high power transmitter VHT501 is designed for very deep survey together with the sampler unit. The power consumption of this unit has been optimized in a way that makes possible to use it with the SIR-3000 radar unit from GSSI without the need of any adaptor (Up to 12 kHz PRF and 30 scans/seconds).

Компания Гесканнер участник выставки Интерполитех-2017

+7 (495) 509-35-14

г. Москва, Киевское шоссе, Бизнес-Парк РУМЯНЦЕВО, строение "Д", этаж 5, 501Д

English  Русский 
Главная » Комплектующие  » Адаптеры антенн

Сортировать по: наименованию (возр | убыв), цене (возр | убыв), рейтингу (возр | убыв)

Адаптеры антенн

Модули для георадаров

Вставляемые электронные модули представлены серией приемников и/или передатчиков способных работать с антеннами различных производителей. На текущий момент фирма Geoscanners AB представляет три таких модуля. Все они были специально разработаны для работы с антеннами фирмы GSSI, позволяющими использование вставляемых модулей, а также с антеннами Subecho фирмы Radarteam Sweden AB.

Приемник RX501 содержит в себе одно устройство выборки, то есть данный модуль может быть использован в сочетании с высоко мощным передатчиком VHT501. По сути дело это то же самое устройство выборки что и используется в приемопередатчике TR501.

Приемопередатчик TR501 содержит в себе мощный передатчик, чувствительный приемник и устройство переключения, что делает возможным использование одной антенны в моностатическом режиме. Отношение сигнал/шум устройства выборки было значительно улучшенное, сохранив при этом широкую полосу пропускания.

Bысоко мощный передатчик VHT501 специально разработан для того чтобы совместно с приемником позволить антеннам значительно увеличить свою способность зондирование на большой глубине. Сравнительно низкое потребление мощности данного модуля позволяет его использование с SIR-3000 производства GSSI без дополнительных устройств вплоть до частоты 12 кГц.

Компания Гесканнер участник выставки Интерполитех-2017